Member Listing

 

Adams, Suzana, PsyD
2929 E. Camelback Rd., #114
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-400-6804
suzea@mac.com

Arkowitz, Sydney, PhD
1601 N. Tucson Blvd., #21
Tucson, AZ  85716
520-327-0755
sydarkowitz@gmail.com

Baird, H. Robert, MS, MEd, LPC
retired
602-481-3214
hrobertbaird@msn.com

Barab, Helene, PhD
1998 N. Kolb Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-290-3606
hbarab@mindspring.com

Bender, Donna S., PhD
Dir., CAPS for Counseling Services
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Tulane University
6823 St. Charles Ave., Bldg 14
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-314-2277
dbender3@tulane.edu

Bernat, Gloria, PhD
333 N. Wilmot Rd., #340
Tucson, AZ  85711
520-203-7752
gloriabernat@gmail.com

Bloomfield, Suzanne, MFT
4270 E. Holmes St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
520-349-1838
sueandned@msn.com

Boiangiu, Adriana-Maria, MD
Psyche, PLLC
5240 E. Knight Dr., #120
Tucson, AZ  85712
520-795-0309
aboiangiu@yahoo.com

Breier, Diane, LCSW
2828 E. Ft. Lowell Rd., Bldg B
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-327-4024
diane44226@aol.com

Buchsbaum, Ruby, MA, CMFT, NCAC
4732 N. Oracle Rd., #315
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-293-5568
rubysays@hotmail.com

Cohen, Mariam, MD
4810 E. Andora Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-996-7920
mariamcohen@cox.net

Corte, Leonard, PhD
6890 E. Sunrise Dr., #120
Tucson, AZ 85750
520-400-3220
lrcpoeta@gmail.com

Cunningham, Renee, MA, MFT
5425 E. Bell Rd., #108
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
602-653-8804
renee.therapy@gmail.com
www.reneecunningham.com

David, Ronald, MD, FAPA
(retired)
4012 E. Cooper St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
520-795-2733
520-270-4837
rondavid@cox.net

DiPierdomenico, Julia, MD
6262 N. Swan Rd., #105
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-261-6553
juliadipierdomenico@gmail.com

Dust, Patrick H., PhD
pdust@cox.net

 

Eddy, Roger Coe, MD
1916 Pike Place, #12-689
Seattle, WA  98101
206-650-0371
nitelogger@mac.com

Gibeau, Edward, EdD
4300 N. Miller Rd., #110-7
Scottsdale, AZ  85251
480-773-0823
edgibeau@aol.com

Gilmour, Denise, MC
2915 E. Baseline Rd., #112
Gilbert, AZ 85234
602-409-5237
dgilmourpsy@cox.net

Gottlieb, Richard, MD, PsyD
14354 N. Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., #20
Scottsdale, AZ  85260
480-477-7793
rgottliebmd@gmail.com

Harmon, Lane, MC, LPC
1431 W. Magee Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-297-6228
lharmon900@gmail.com

Hays, Pamela, MA, LPC
6592 N Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-318-3711
phays@swparentandchild.org
www.swparentandchild.org

Hollander, Carol, LMFT
Independent Behavioral Health Assoc.
430 N. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-325-4837

Inselman-Temkin, Barbara, PhD
3841 E. Placita Sumo
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-990-0147
btpsych73@aol.com

Kafes, Robert, DCSW, ACSW, LCSW, BCD
350 N. Ridge Dr.,
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-743-3222
rkafes@earthlink.net

Korsten, Marlies, MD, PhD
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
602-405-0734
marlieskorsten@yahoo.com

Kranz, Gail Marcelle, MEd, LPC
3861 E. Third St.
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-325-3511
gacelle@msn.com

Lane, Richard, MD, PhD
UA Dept. of Psychiatry
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85724
520-626-3272
lane@email.arizona.edu

Markowitz, Ilana, LCSW
3231 N. 1st Ave.
Tucson, AZ  85719
520-444-6564
ilanaleonora@me.com

Matheson, Sarah, MA, MA
4202 N. 32nd St., Suite H
Phoenix, AZ  85018
602-952-0680
sarah@matheson-counseling.com

Milloff, Ina, MA, LPC
202 E. Croydon Park Rd.
Tucson, AZ  85704
520-891-9194
inamilloff@rocketmail.com

 

Norton, Dawn N., MC, NCC, LPC
14338 N. 158th Lane
Surprise, AZ  85379
520-404-8315
dawnifer@q.com

Offenkrantz, William, MD
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd., #20
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480-998-1928
wmcomd@gmail.com

Penner, Eric, PhD
DDSA
4710 S. Palo Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ  85714
520-275-4526
pennerpsych@gmail.com

Penner, Jonathan, PhD
Dept. of English
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ  85721
520-626-0781
exlibrisjdp@gmail.com

Petrie, Marden, PsyD
6592 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ  85704
520-488-4602
mardenpetrie@gmail.com

Pritchard, Barbara, PhD
1980 E. Fort Lowell Rd., #150
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-296-4280
bepritchard@comcast.net

Ranucci, Robert, MD
6701 N. Scottsdale Rd., #39
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
480-348-1369
bob_ranucci@yahoo.com

Reese, Susan, PhD
2828 E. Ft. Lowell Rd.
Bldg B
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-299-7191
reesephd18@aol.com

Richter-West, Aleda, LCSW
300 W. Clarendon, #140
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-277-0363
arwestphx@aol.com

Rowlett, David, MD
480-471-3531
david.rowlett@med.va.gov

Sanderlin, Kathryn, MD
4024 N. Fremont Ave.
Tucson, AZ  85719
520-360-0005
kathysanderlin@yahoo.com

Segall, Adrienne, LCSW
2980 E. Via Alcalde
Tucson, AZ  85718
520-237-1223
adriennesegall@msn.com

Shibuya, Ann, MS, LPC
(retired)
ashibuya@comcast.net

Shiner, Amy, JD, MC
1601 N. Tucson Blvd.,  #36
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-297-8820
ashiner60@gmail.com

Siegel, Candy, PhD
2828 E. Ft. Lowell Rd., Bldg.B
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-299-5485
candysieg@comcast.net

 

Skodol, Andrew E., MD
Dept of Psychiatry
Univ. of AZ College of Medicine
516-816-1990
askodol@gmail.com

Snyder-Tarr, Catherin, PsyD
7010 E. Acoma Dr., #101
Scottsdale, AZ  85254
480-773-7185
catmtarr@gmail.com

Sommer, Robert, MD
520-668-0657
drrwsommer@gmail.com

St. John, Margaret, PhD
6700 N. Camino Abbey
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-299-2319
marstj214@earthlink.net

Statman, Arthur, PhD
2415 E. 6th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-323-2145
sprikki1957@gmail.com

Stern, Stanley, MD
3104 E. Camelback Rd., #601
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-840-5614
ssternmd@msn.com

Stone, Mirto Golo, PhD
1601 N. Tucson Blvd., #36
Tucson, AZ  85716
520-325-8399
mirto@cox.net

Strasberg, Patricia, EdD, ABPP
(retired)
pstras@cox.net

Strober, Lisa MD
(retired)

Toff, Howard, MD
2200 E. River Rd., #112
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-888-3553
htoff@hotmail.com

Weihs, Karen, MD
UA Dept. of Psychiatry
Room 7306D Box 245002
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85724
520-626-8940
weihs@email.arizona.edu

Wiegand, Christopher, MD
The Aleph Center
6408 E. Tanque Verde Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-885-5558
drw@alephcenter.com

Wortman, Richard, PhD ABPP
81 E. Santa Chalice Dr.
Green Valley, AZ 85614
520-648-5877
richwortman@gmail.com

Yates, Brandon, MD
2800 E. Ajo Way
Tucson, AZ 85713
520-874-7500
byates.uacom@gmail.com

Zeger, Lawrence, LCSW
11020 N. Tatum Blvd., #100
Phoenix, AZ  85028
602-996-8619 x120
lzeger@triwest.com